Pray for Erin

Quick Update June 8, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — erin @ 1:38 pm

Hey all, I just wanted to give a quick update (that I should have given you on Thursday). This week at chemo my hemoglobin was actually up a little from the week before! That was great news. Thank you so much for the prayers! My ANC was a little low, but we were able to go ahead and sneak in one more round of chemo before taking a week off. This coming week I won’t get chemo, but we’ll give my body some time to recover instead.

 

One Response to “Quick Update”

  1. Carol Says:

    I am glad to hear from you again. Keep up the positive thoughts and I believe you are feeling all of the love and energy so many are sending your way. This is good.


Leave a Reply

