Pray for Erin

Final Moving Plans March 24, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — erin @ 12:30 pm

Ok all, so here’s the plan. I have a few friends from work taking part of the afternoon off on Thursday to help me pick up the truck and start loading.  After work I have friends from church who have volunteered to come help. I will be feeding afternoon and evening helpers together around 5-6ish. If you haven’t contacted me or aren’t in one of those groups but want to help please let me know so I have a count of people for dinner.

Friday morning we’ll load up the final items (primarily my mattress) and hit the road. We’ll get into Russell late Friday night so we won’t unload the truck until Saturday. Mom works Saturday morning, and I might want the morning to acclimate and decompress from the trip. So Saturday afternoon will be unloading time. I have had a few folks who have contacted me and want to help and so has mom. We’ll provide dinner for all helpers on Saturday, so if you haven’t contacted me or mom and want to help please let one of us know so we have a rough count.

 

One Response to “Final Moving Plans”

  1. Val Pilliod Says:

    Wish I could get there to help. Please have a safe trip and I’m looking forward to your next visit.


Leave a Reply

