Pray for Erin

Come Visit May 24, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — erin @ 12:12 am

So, I’ve posted on facebook. But I just realized there are probably a lot of people that are more likely to see something here than there. It’s late notice, but I’ll be hanging out at Praise Fellowship Church in Russell, PA tomorrow (Thursday, May 24) night from 6-9pm. Anyone is welcome to stop by. I’d love to see you!

 

2 Responses to “Come Visit”

  1. holly Says:

    Wish I was closer .. I’d be there with you .. so instead I will be there with you in great spirit ~ which you have shown through all this and as you look forward every day. hugs and continued best to you Erin ..

  2. Alice Bentley Says:

    So Glad. Hope you had a good visit. Think of you often. Love Aunt Alice


Leave a Reply

